Staff by Department

Academic Technology Support
Shaun Achee, IS Site Analyst & Chief Information Security Officer
Phone: 816-936-8774
Email: sachee@saintlukescollege.edu

Sharon Gan, Instructional Designer
Phone: 816-936-8742
Email: sgan@saintlukescollege.edu

Devena Singleton, Distance Education
Phone: 816-936-8722
Email: dsingleton@saintlukescollege.edu

Admissions
Dawn Bonebrake, Interim Director for the Office of Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8749
Email: dbonebrake@saintlukescollege.edu

Deana Brink, Admissions Counselor & Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8748
Email: dbrink@saintlukescollege.edu

Danett Nelson, College Services Associate-Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8727
Email: dnelson@saintlukescollege.edu

LaToya Vaughn, Admissions and Records Support Specialist
Phone: 816-936-8745
Email: lvaughn@saintlukescollege.edu

Business Office
Shanelle L. Brewster, Director of Bursar Operations
Phone: 816-936-8725
Email: sbrewster@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: businessoffice@saintlukescollege.edu

Cheri Combs, College Services Associate - Financial Services
Phone: 816-936-8739
Email: ccombs@saintlukescollege.edu

Clinical Readiness
Keisha Jones, Clinical Readiness Coordinator & Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 816-936-8744
Email: kjones@saintlukescollege.edu

Communications and Marketing
Laurie Walker Delong, Director of Communications and Alumni Relations
Phone: 816-936-8724
Email: ldelong@saintlukescollege.edu

Development
Dr. Melody Messner, Director of Development
Phone: 816-936-8717
Email: mmessner@saintlukescollege.edu

Financial Aid
Sarah Ashman, Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8741
Email: sashman@saintlukescollege.edu

Carmen Caraballo, Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8736
Email: ccaraballo@saintlukescollege.edu

Jennifer Wright, Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 816-936-8728
Email: jrwright@saintlukescollege.edu

Human Resources
David Lite, Director for Human Resources
Phone: 816-936-8735
Email: dlite@saintlukescollege.edu

Institutional Effectiveness
Tere Naylor, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 816-936-8726
Email: tnaylor@saintlukescollege.edu

Records & Registration
Jill Lenox, Registrar and Director of Records Management
Phone: 816-936-8778
Fax: 816-936-8771
Email: jlenox@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: registrar@saintlukescollege.edu

Lauren McClure, Assistant Registrar
Phone: 816-936-8731
Email: lmcclure@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Simulation Center
Shawnda Clark, Simulation Center Technician
Phone: 816-936-8732


Student Resource Center
Jessica Burson, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8776
Email: jburson@saintlukescollege.edu

Sherry Harold, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8743
Email: sharold@saintlukescollege.edu

Sue McLaughlin, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8734
Email: smclaughlin@saintlukescollege.edu