Dr. Andrew Bayne
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8786
Email: abayne@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Victoria Bennett
Associate Professor

Phone: 816-936-8754
Email: vbennett@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Kourtney Burnett
Practicum Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8759 
Email: kburnett@saintlukescollege.edu

Brie Cantrell
Director of BSN Program and Assistant Professor 
Phone: 816-936-8768 
Email: bcantrell@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Lindsey Carlson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8769
Email: lcarlson@saintlukescollege.edu

Lauren Dercher

Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8777
Email: ldercher@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Rhiannon Dickerson
General Education Manager
Phone: 816-936-8785
Email: rdickerson@saintlukescollege.edu

Cassie Flanagan
FNP Track Coordinator & Lead Faculty and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8783
Email: cflanagan@saintlukescollege.edu

Click for full bio

Donna M. Gardner
Director Medical Assistant Program
Phone: 816-936-8772
Email: dgardner@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Pamela Gardner
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8787
Email: pgardner@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Deb Grandstaff
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8758
Email: dgrandstaff@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Laura Grier
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8723
Email: lgeissler@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Jane Hedrick
Professor
Phone: 816-936-8714
Email: jhedrick@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Kristina Henry
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8784
Email: khenry@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Jan Huster
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8761
Email: mhuster@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Gina Koch
MSN Program Director & Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8751
 

Nancy Krahl
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8765
Email: nkrahl@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Melissa Lawson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8791
Email: mlawson@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Vicki Meek
Associate Professor and Clinical Placement Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8766
Email: vmeek@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Jill Morsbach
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8788
Email: jmorsbach@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Caroline Olawaiye
Lead Faculty RN-BSN Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8755
Email: colawaiye@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Jamie Parks
Interim Simulation Center Manager and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8779
Email: jparks@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Mary Poskin
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8737
Email: mposkin@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Emma L. Shotton
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8762
Email: eshotton@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Pete Smith
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8773
Email: psmith@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Ellen Stephenson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8781
Email: estephenson@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Marie Ann Taboada
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8782
Email: mtaboada@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Diana Tilton
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8753
Email: dtilton@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

James D. Waterman
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8719
Email: jwaterman@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Jennifer Wessol
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8789
Email: jwessol@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio