Skip to main content

Academic Calendar

Monday, August 26, 2019Fall Semester Begins—All Programs

Sunday, September 1, 2019Last Day to Add/Drop 15-Week and First 7.5-Week Courses

Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day—No Classes Meet

Monday, September 23, 2019 Midterm Grades Due for First 7.5-Week Courses

Sunday, September 29, 2019Last Day to Withdraw from First 7.5 Week Course

Wednesday, October 16, 2019First 7.5-Week Courses End

Thursday, October 17, 2019Second 7.5-Week Courses Begin

Monday, October 21, 2019 — Midterm Grades Due for 15-Week Courses

Monday, October 21, 2019  Final Grades due for First 7.5-Week Courses

Wednesday, October 23, 2019  Last Day to Drop from Second 7.5 Week Course

Sunday, November 3, 2019  Last Day to Withdraw from 15-Week Course

Monday, November 11, 2019  Midterm Grades Due for Second 7.5-Week Courses

Wednesday, November 20, 2019  Last Day to Withdraw from Second 7.5 Week Course

Monday, Nov. 25-Friday, Nov. 29, 2019  Thanksgiving Break—No Classes Meet

Monday, Dec. 9-Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019  Final Exams

Friday, December 13, 2019  Last Day of Semester—All Programs

Friday, December 13, 2019  Commencement

Monday, December 16, 2019  Final Grades Due

Monday, January 6, 2020 — Spring Semester Begins—All Programs

Sunday, January 12, 2020 — Last Day to Add/Drop 15-Week and First 7.5-Week Courses

Monday, January 20, 2020 — Martin Luther King Day—No Classes Meet

Monday, February 3, 2020 — Midterm Grades Due for First 7.5-Week Courses

Sunday, February 9, 2020 — Last Day to Withdraw from First 7.5 Week Course

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 — First 7.5-Week Courses End

Thursday, February 27, 2020 — Second 7.5-Week Courses Begin

Monday, March 2, 2020 — Midterm Grades Due for 15-Week Courses

Monday, March 2, 2020 — Final Grades Due for 7.5-Week Courses

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 — Last Day to Drop from Second 7.5 Week Course

Monday, March 9 – Friday, March 13, 2020 — Spring Break—No Classes Meet

Sunday, March 22, 2020 — Last Day to Withdraw from 15 Week Course

Monday, March 30, 2020 — Midterm Grades Due for Second 7.5-Week Courses

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 — Last Day to Withdraw from Second 7.5 Week Course

Friday, April 24, 2020 — Last Day of Semester—All Programs

Saturday, April 25, 2019 — Commencement

Monday, April 27, 2019 — Final Grades Due

Monday, May 4, 2020 — Summer Semester Begins—All Programs

Sunday, May 10, 2020 — Last Day to Add/Drop 15-Week and First 7.5-Week Courses

Monday, May 25, 2020 — Memorial Day—No Classes Meet

Monday, June 1, 2020 — Midterm Grades Due for First 7.5-Week Courses

Sunday, June 7, 2020 — Last Day to Withdraw from First 7.5 Week Course

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 — First 7.5-Week Courses Ends

Thursday, June 25, 2020 — Second 7.5-Week Courses Begins

Monday, June 29, 2020Midterm Grades Due for 15-Week Courses

Monday, June 29, 2020 — Final Grades Due for First 7.5-Week Courses

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — Last Day to Drop from Second 7.5 Week Course

Friday, July 3, 2020 — Fourth of July Observed—No Classes Meet

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 — Last Day to Withdraw from Second 7.5 Week Course

Friday, August 14, 2020 — Summer Semester Ends

Monday, August 17, 2020 — Final Grades Due

info icon
Request Info
Request Info
clipboard icon
Apply
Apply
hand icon
Give
Give