Skip to main content

Academic Technology Support

Shaun Achée, IS Site Analyst & Chief Information Security Officer
Phone: 816-936-8774
Email: sachee@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Gene Burton, IS Site Analyst 
Phone: 816-936-8792
Email: gburton@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Gan, Instructional Designer
Phone: 816-936-8742
Email: sgan@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Dr. Devena Singleton, Distance Education & Instructional Technology Manager
Phone: 816-936-8722
Email: dsingleton@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Admissions

Dawn Bonebrake, Director for the Office of Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8749
Email: dbonebrake@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Deana Brink, Admissions Counselor & Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8748
Email: dbrink@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Todd Hopkins, Admissions Counselor & Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8757
Email: thopkins@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Katelyn Kolle, Admissions Records Support Specialist
Phone: 816-936-8744
Email: kkolle@saintlukescollege.edu

 

LaToya Vaughn, Admissions Counselor & Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8745
Email: lvaughn@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Business Office

Shanelle L. Brewster, Director of Bursar Operations
Phone: 816-936-8725
Email: sbrewster@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: businessoffice@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Cheri Combs, College Services Associate – Financial Services
Phone: 816-936-8739
Email: ccombs@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Clinical Readiness

Samantha Dodds, Clinical Readiness Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8747
Email: sdodds@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Communications and Marketing

Laurie Walker Delong, Director of Communications and Alumni Relations
Phone: 816-936-8724
Email: ldelong@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Development

Dr. Melody Messner, Chief Development Officer
Phone: 816-936-8717
Email: mmessner@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Financial Aid

Sarah Ashman, Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8741
Email: sashman@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Jennifer Wright, Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 816-936-8728
Email: jrwright@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Human Resources

David Lite, Director for Human Resources
Phone: 816-936-8735
Email: dlite@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Institutional Effectiveness

Tere Naylor, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 816-936-8726
Email: tnaylor@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Records & Registration

Jill Lenox, Registrar and Director of Records Management
Phone: 816-936-8778
Fax: 816-936-8771
Email: jlenox@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: registrar@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Lauren McClure, Assistant Registrar
Phone: 816-936-8731
Email: lmcclure@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Simulation Center

Shawnda Clark, Simulation Center Technician
Phone: 816-936-8732
Email: sclark@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Student Resource Center

Jessica Burson, BSN Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8776
Email: jburson@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Jennifer Christopher, MSN Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8718
Email: jchristopher@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Sherry Harold, Allied Health Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8743
Email: sharold@saintlukescollege.edu

 

Sue McLaughlin, RN-BSN Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8734
Email: smclaughlin@saintlukescollege.edu

info icon
Request Info
Request Info
clipboard icon
Apply
Apply
hand icon
Give
Give