Skip to main content

Saint Luke’s College of Health Sciences has a professionally-diverse, 15-member board of directors consisting of ten public members from the Kansas City metro area and five members representing Saint Luke’s Hospital. The College Board has the responsibility and full authority for the appointment of the College President and for the general management and control of the business and affairs of the College and convenes quarterly to review actions and policies relating to strategy, financial matters, academic programs, faculty and student affairs, college facilities and equipment.

Board of Directors

Lisa Vansaghi, MD, Chair

Hubert Benitez, DDS, PhD, Ex-officio

Stanley Battles, MBA, MA, RN-BC

Robert S. Bonney, MBA, MSPH, JD

Kathleen Brewer, PhD, ARNP, BC

Luis Cordoba, EdD

Raymond Courter, MBA, CPA

Theresa A. Garza, MLS

Erin Parde, CPA

Juan J. Rangel, Jr., MEd

Clinton Robinson, MSCE, BSCE

Diane Trimble, MSN, RN-BC

Kathy Walter-Mack, JD

Debbie Wilson, RN, MSN, MSA, ACSN-BC NEA-BC

info icon
Request Info
Request Info
clipboard icon
hand icon