Staff Directory by Department

Administrative
Valerie Henley, Assistant Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8731
Email: vhenley@saintlukescollege.edu

Admissions
Josh Richards, Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: 816-936-8718
Email: jmrichards@saintlukescollege.edu

Jill Lenox, Undergraduate Admissions Manager
Phone: 816-936-8727
Email: jlenox@saintlukescollege.edu

Veronica Navarro, College Services Associate - Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8736
Email: vnavarro@saintlukescollege.edu

Bursar Office
Shanelle Brewster, Bursar
Phone: 816-936-8725
Email: sbrewster@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: businessoffice@saintlukescollege.edu

Cheri Combs, College Services Associate - Financial Services
Phone: 816-936-8739
Email: ccombs@saintlukescollege.edu

College and Alumni Relations
Dr. Melody Messner, Director of Development
Phone: 816-936-8717
Email: mmessner@saintlukescollege.edu

Laurie Delong, Communication and Alumni Relations Manager
Phone: 816-936-8724
Email: ldelong@saintlukescollege.edu

Financial Aid
Sarah Van Der Pol, Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8736
Email: svanderpol@saintlukescollege.edu

Jennifer Wright, Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 816-936-8728
Email: jrwright@saintlukescollege.edu

Institutional Effectiveness
Tere Naylor, Director of Accreditation and Quality Management
Phone: 816-936-8726
Email: tnaylor@saintlukescollege.edu

Instruction Systems
Devena Singleton, Distance Education and Instructional Technology Manager
Phone: 816-936-8722
Email: dsingleton@saintlukescollege.edu

Information Services
Mike Okpewho, Director of Information Services
Phone: 816-936-8733
Email: mokpewho@saintlukescollege.edu

Records & Registration
Jean Summers, Registrar and Director of Records Management
Phone: 816-936-8729
Fax: 816-936-8771
Email: jsummers@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: registrar@saintlukescollege.edu

Simulation Center
Shawnda Clark, Simulation Center Technician
Phone: 816-936-8732
Email: sclark@saintlukescollege.edu

Student Resource Center
Sue McLaughlin, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8734
Email: smclaughlin@saintlukescollege.edu

Christian Cooper, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8776
Email: ccooper@saintlukescollege.edu