Staff by Department

Academic Technology Support
Shaun Achee, IS Site Analyst
Phone: 816-936-8774
Email: sachee@saintlukescollege.edu

Mike Okpewho, IS Site Analyst
Phone: 816-936-8733
Email: mokpewho@saintlukescollege.edu

Devena Singleton, Distance Education and Instructional Technology Manager
Phone: 816-936-8722
Email: dsingleton@saintlukescollege.edu

Admissions
Josh Richards, Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: 816-936-8718
Email: jmrichards@saintlukescollege.edu

Dawn Bonebrake, College Services Associate-Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8749
Email: dbonebrake@saintlukescollege.edu

Marissa Calabro, College Services Associate-Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8748
Email: mcalabro@saintlukescollege.edu

Danett Nelson, College Services Associate-Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8727
Email: dnelson@saintlukescollege.edu

Business Office
Shanelle L. Brewster, Director of Bursar Operations
Phone: 816-936-8725
Email: sbrewster@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: businessoffice@saintlukescollege.edu

Cheri Combs, College Services Associate - Financial Services
Phone: 816-936-8739
Email: ccombs@saintlukescollege.edu

Clinical Readiness
Lauren McClure, Clinical Readiness Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8731
Email: lmcclure@saintlukescollege.edu

Communications and Marketing
Laurie Walker Delong, Director of Communications and Alumni Relations
Phone: 816-936-8724
Email: ldelong@saintlukescollege.edu

Development
Dr. Melody Messner, Director of Development
Phone: 816-936-8717
Email: mmessner@saintlukescollege.edu

Faculty Leadership
Dr. Carlos Peñaloza, Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Phone: 816-936-8729
Email: cpenaloza@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Karla Bruntzel, Dean of Health Sciences
Phone: 816-936-8712
Email: dbruntzel@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Victoria Grando
Dean of Nursing and Professor
Phone: 816-936-8715
Email: vgrando@saintlukescollege.edu

Financial Aid
Sarah Ashman, Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8741
Email: sashman@saintlukescollege.edu

Jennifer Wright, Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 816-936-8728
Email: jrwright@saintlukescollege.edu

Human Resources
David Lite, Director for Human Resources
Phone: 816-936-8735
Email: dlite@saintlukescollege.edu

Institutional Effectiveness
Tere Naylor, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 816-936-8726
Email: tnaylor@saintlukescollege.edu

Records & Registration
Jill Lenox, Registrar and Director of Records Management
Phone: 816-936-8778
Fax: 816-936-8771
Email: jlenox@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: registrar@saintlukescollege.edu

Simulation Center
Shawnda Clark, Simulation Center Technician
Phone: 816-936-8732
Email: sclark@saintlukescollege.edu

Student Resource Center
Jessica Burson, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8776
Email: jburson@saintlukescollege.edu

Sue McLaughlin, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8734
Email: smclaughlin@saintlukescollege.edu