President's Cabinet

Dr. Hubert Benitez
President and CEO
Phone: 816-936-8711
Email: hbenitez@saintlukescollege.edu

Marcia Ladage
Chief Student Affairs Officer & Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8716
Email: mladage@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Melody Messner
Chief Development Officer
Phone: 816-936-8717
Email: mmessner@saintlukescollege.edu

Tere Naylor
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 816-936-8726
Email: tnaylor@saintlukescollege.edu

Rebecca Peck
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 816-936-8713
Email: rpeck@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Carlos Peñaloza
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Phone: 816-936-8729
Email: cpenaloza@saintlukescollege.edu


Faculty Leadership

Dr. Carlos Peñaloza, Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Phone: 816-936-8729
Email: cpenaloza@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Karla Bruntzel, Dean of Health Sciences
Phone: 816-936-8712
Email: dbruntzel@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Victoria Grando
Dean of Nursing and Professor
Phone: 816-936-8715
Email: vgrando@saintlukescollege.edu