Andrew Bayne
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8786
Email: abayne@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Victoria Bennett
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8754
Email: vbennett@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Karla Bruntzel
Dean of Health Sciences
Phone: 816-936-8712
Email: kbruntzel@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Brie Cantrell
Director of BSN Program and Assistant Professor 

Phone: 816-936-8768 
Email: bcantrell@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Lauren Dercher
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8777
Email: ldercher@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio


Tina (Hendrix) Dill
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8792
Email: thendrix@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Donna M. Gardner
Director Medical Assistant Program
Phone: 816-936-8772
Email: dgardner@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Pamela Gardner
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8787
Email: pgardner@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Victoria Grando
Dean of Nursing and Professor
Phone: 816-936-8715
Email: vgrando@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Deb Grandstaff
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8758
Email: dgrandstaff@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Laura Grier
Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8723
Email: lgeissler@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Nathan Hagen
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8756
Email: nhagen@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Shane J. Hagen
Director of AG-ACNP and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8763
Email: shagen@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Jane Hedrick
Professor
Phone: 816-936-8714
Email: jhedrick@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Kristina Henry
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8784
Email: khenry@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Gina Koch
Director of FNP Program
Phone: 816-936-8751
Email: gkoch@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio
 

Dr. Karen Komoroski
Professor
Phone: 816-936-8767
Email: kkomoroski@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Nancy Krahl
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8765
Email: nkrahl@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Melissa Lawson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8791
Email: mlawson@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Vicki Meek
Associate Professor and Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8766
Email: vmeek@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Jill Morsbach
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8788
Email: jmorsbach@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Caroline Olawaiye
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8755
Email: colawaiye@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Jamie Parks
Interim Simulation Center Manager and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8779
Email: jparks@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Mary Poskin
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8737
Email: mposkin@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Janet Scalet
Associate Professor

Phone: 816-936-8775
Email: jscalet@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Emma L. Shotton
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8762
Email: eshotton@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Ellen Stephenson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8781
Email: estephenson@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Marie Ann Taboada
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8782
Email: mtaboada@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Diana Tilton
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8753
Email: dtilton@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

James D. Waterman
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8719
Email: jwaterman@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Jennifer Wessol
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8789
Email: jwessol@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio