Victoria Bennett
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8754
Email: vbennett@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Karla Bruntzel
Dean of Health Sciences
Phone: 816-936-8712
Email: kbruntzel@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Brie Cantrell
Assistant Professor 

Phone: 816-936-8768 
Email: bcantrell@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Beth Cita
Director of RN-BSN Track and Assistant Professor 

Phone: 816-936-8773
Email: bcita@sainlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Janet M. Clark
Director of FNP Track and Associate Professor

Phone: 816-936-8752
Email: jclark@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Lauren Dercher
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8777
Email: ldercher@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Cassie Flanagan
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8783
Email: cflanagan@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Donna M. Gardner
Director Medical Assistant Program

Phone: 816-936-8772
Email: dgardner@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Victoria Grando
Dean of Nursing and Professor
Phone: 816-936-8715
Email: vgrando@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Deb Grandstaff
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8758
Email: dgrandstaff@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Laura Grier
Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8723
Email: lgeissler@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Nathan Hagen
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8756
Email: nhagen@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Shane J. Hagen
Director of AG-ACNP and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8763
Email: shagen@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Jane Hedrick
Professor
Phone: 816-936-8714
Email: jhedrick@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Kristina Henry
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8784
Email: khenry@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Karen Komoroski
Professor
Phone: 816-936-8767
Email: kkomoroski@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Nancy Krahl
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8765
Email: nkrahl@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Allison Lowderman
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8785
Email: alowderman@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Kay Luft
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8759
Email: kluft@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Vicki Meek
Associate Professor and Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8766
Email: vmeek@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Caroline Olawaiye
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8755
Email: colawaiye@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Annie Oliver
Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8764
Email: aoliver@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Jamie Parks
Interim Simulation Center Manager and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8779
Email: jparks@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Mary Poskin
Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8737
Email: mposkin@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Janet Scalet
Associate Professor

Phone: 816-936-8775
Email: jscalet@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Emma L. Shotton
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8762
Email: eshotton@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Teresa Denk Smajda
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8769
Email: tsmajda@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Dr. Ellen Stephenson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8781
Email: estephenson@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Marie Ann Taboada
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8782
Email: mtaboada@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Katie Taylor
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8751
Email: ktaylor@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Luda Teterina
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8757
Email: lteterina@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Diana Tilton
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8753
Email: dtilton@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

James D. Waterman
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8719
Email: jwaterman@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Sharon White-Lewis
Director of BSN Track and Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8761
Email: swhitelewis@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio