Victoria Bennett, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

Phone: 816-936-8754
Email: vbennett@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Karla Bruntzel, PhD, ATC, LAT
Dean of Health Sciences

Phone: 816-936-8712
Email: kbruntzel@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Brie Cantrell, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor 

Phone: 816-936-8768
Email: bcantrell@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Beth Cita, MSN, RN
Director of RN-BSN Track and Assistant Professor 
Phone: 816-936-8773
Email: bcita@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Janet M. Clark, DNP, APRN, NP-C, CDE, LNC
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8752
Email: jclark@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Lauren Dercher, MSN, RN, PCCN
Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8777
Email: ldercher@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Donna M. Gardner, MPA
Director Medical Assistant Program
Phone: 816-936-8772
Email: dgardner@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Victoria Grando, Phd, RN
Dean of Nursing and Professor
Phone: 816-936-8715
Email:  vgrando@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Deb Grandstaff, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8758
Email:  dgrandstaff@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Laura Grier, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8723
Email:  lgeissler@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Nathan Hagen, MSN, APRN, AGACNP-BC, CCRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8756
Email:  nhagen@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Shane J. Hagen, MSN, APRN, AGACNP-BC, CCRN
Director of AG-ACNP and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8763
Email:  shagen@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Jane Hedrick, PhD, RN
Professor
Phone: 816-936-8714
Email:  jhedrick@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Karen Komoroski, PhD, EdS, RN
Professor
Phone: 816-936-8767
Email:  kkomoroski@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Nancy Krahl, MSN, MA, RN
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8765
Email: nkrahl@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Kay Luft, MN, RN, CCRN, CNE
Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8759
Email: kluft@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Vicki Meek, MS, RN, CNE
Associate Professor and Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8766
Email: vmeek@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Caroline Olawaiye, MSN, RN CRRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8755
Email: colawaiye@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Annie Oliver, BSN, RN
Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8764
Email: aoliver@saintlukescolege.edu
Click for full bio

Jamie Parks, BSN, RN, PCCN
Interim Simulation Center Manager and Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8779
Email: jparks@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Mary Poskin, MSN, RN
Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8737
Email: mposkin@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Janet Scalet, MSN, APRN-C
Associate Professor

Phone: 816-936-8775
Email: jscalet@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Emma L. Shotton, MSN, RN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8762
Email: eshotton@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Teresa Denk Smajda, MN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8769
Email: tsmajda@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Kathryn Taylor, MSN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8751
Email: ktaylor@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Luda Teterina, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8757
Email: lteterina@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Diana Tilton, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8753
Email: dtilton@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

James D. Waterman, MSN, RN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8719
Email: jwaterman@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio

Sharon White-Lewis, MSN, RN
Director of BSN Track and Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8761
Email: swhitelewis@saintlukescollege.edu
Click for full bio