Staff Directory 

Shanelle Brewster, Bursar
Phone: 816-932-6740 Email: businessoffice@saintlukescollege.edu

Chris Eckert, Director of Information System
Phone: 816-932-6709 Email: ceckert@saintlkescollege.edu

Ben Hooper, Learning Services Support Specialist
Phone: 816-932-6708 Email: bhooper@saintlukescollege.edu

Gwen Jones, Receptionist/Office Assistant
Phone: 816-932-6701 Email: gjjones@saintlukescollege.edu

Teresa Lamaster, Simulation Center Technician
Phone: 816-932-6756 Email: tlamaster@saintlukescollege.edu

Jill Lenox, Admissions Counselor
Phone: 816-932-6710 Email: admissions@saintlukescollege.edu

Melody Messner, Director of Development
Phone: 816-932-6765 Email: mmessner@saintlukescollege.edu

Tere Naylor, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 816-932-6744 Email: tnaylor@saintlukescollege.edu

Josh Richards, Director of Enrollment Management & Human Resources
Phone:816-932-6748 Email: jmrichards@saintlukescollege.edu

Jean Summers, Director Records, Registration & Accreditation Officer
Phone: 816-932-6720 Email: registrar@saintlukescollege.edu

Kathy Tally, Director of Instructional Systems Design
Phone: 816-932-6753 Email: ktally@saintlukescollege.edu

Jan Whitlow, Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 816-932-6749 Email: jwhitlow@saintlukescollege.edu

Jennifer Wright, Financial Aid Administrator
Phone: 816-932-6730 Email: jrwright@saintlukescollege.edu