Below is the alpha listing of College faculty and staff or view specific listings by clicking on the group name below:

Board of Directors
Leadership Teams
Faculty Directory 
Staff by Department


Shaun Achee, IS Site Analyst
Phone: 816-936-8774
Email: sachee@saintlukescollege.edu

Sarah Ashman, Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8741
Email: sashman@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Hubert Benitez, President and CEO
Phone: 816-936-8711
Email: hbenitez@saintlukescollege.edu

Victoria Bennett, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8754
Email: vbennett@saintlukescollege.edu

Dawn Bonebrake, College Services Associate-Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8749
Email: dbonebrake@saintlukescollege.edu

Shanelle L. Brewster, Director of Bursar Operations
Phone: 816-936-8725
Email: sbrewster@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: businessoffice@saintlukescollege.edu

Dr. Karla Bruntzel, Dean of Health Sciences
Phone: 816-936-8712
Email: kbruntzel@saintlukescollege.edu

Jessica Burson, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8776
Email: jburson@saintlukescollege.edu

Marissa Calabro, College Services Associate-Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8748
Email: mcalabro@saintlukescollege.edu

Brie Cantrell, Director of BSN Program & Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-517-5248
Email: bcantrell@saintlukescollege.edu

Shawnda Clark, Simulation Center Technician
Phone: 816-936-8732
Email: sclark@saintlukescollege.edu

Cheri Combs, College Services Associate-Financial Services
Phone: 816-936-8739
Email: ccombs@saintlukescollege.edu

Laurie Walker DeLong, Director of Communications and Alumni Relations
Phone: 816-936-8724
Email: ldelong@saintlukescollege.edu

Lauren Dercher, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8777
Email: ldercher@saintlukescollege.edu

Donna M. Gardner, Director Medical Assistant Program
Phone: 816-936-8772
 
Dr. Victoria Grando, Dean of Nursing and Professor
Phone: 816-936-8715
Email: vgrando@saintlukescollege.edu

Deb Grandstaff, Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8758
Email: dgrandstaff@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Laura Grier, Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8723
Email: lgeissler@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Nathan Hagen, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8756
Email: nhagen@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Shane J. Hagen, Director of AG-ACNP Track and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8763
 
Dr. Jane Hedrick, Professor
Phone: 816-936-8714
 
Dr. Kristina Henry, Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8784
 
Dr. Gina Koch, Director of FNP Program
Phone:816-936-8751
 
Dr. Karen Komoroski, Professor
Phone: 816-936-8767
 
Nancy Krahl, Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8765
 
Marcia Ladage, Chief Student Affairs Officer and Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8716
Email: mladage@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Jill Lenox, Registrar and Director of Records Management
Phone: 816-936-8778
Fax: 816-936-8771
Email: jlenox@saintlukescollege.edu
Email: registrar@saintlukescollege.edu
 
David Lite, Director for Human Resources
Phone: 816-936-8735
Email: dlite@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Allison Lowderman, Associate Professor
Phone: 913-936-8785
Email: alowderman@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Lauren McClure, Clinical Readiness Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8731
Email: lmcclure@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Sue McLaughlin, Academic Advisor
Phone: 816-936-8734
Email: smclaughlin@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Vicki Meek, Associate Professor and Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 816-936-8766
Email: vmeek@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Dr. Melody Messner, Chief Development Officer
Phone: 816-936-8717
Email: mmessner@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Tere Naylor, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 816-936-8726
Email: tnaylor@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Danett Nelson, College Services Associate - Admissions
Phone: 816-936-8727
Email: dnelson@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Michael Okpewho, IS Site Analyst
Phone: 816-936-8733
Email: mokpewho@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Caroline Olawaiye, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8755
Email: colawaiye@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Jamie Parks, Interim Simulation Center Manager and Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8779
Email: jparks@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Rebecca Peck, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 816-936-8713
Email: rpeck@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Dr. Carlos Peñaloza, Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Phone: 816-936-8729
Email: cpenaloza@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Mary Poskin, Instructor
Phone: 816-936-8737
Email: mposkin@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Josh Richards, Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: 816-936-8718
Email: jmrichards@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Janet Scalet, Associate Professor
Phone: 816-936-8775
Email: jscalet@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Emma L. Shotton, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8762
Email: eshotton@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Devena Singleton, Distance Education and Instructional Technology Manager
Phone: 816-936-8722
Email: dsingleton@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Dr. Ellen Stephenson, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8781
Email: estephenson@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Marie Ann Taboada, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8782
Email: mtaboada@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Diana Tilton, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8753
Email: dtilton@saintlukescollege.edu
 
James Waterman, Assistant Professor
Phone: 816-936-8719
Email: jwaterman@saintlukescollege.edu
 
Jennifer Wright, Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 816-936-8728
Email: jrwright@saintlukescollege.edu