Tuition and Fee Due Dates 2018-2019

Fall 2018 
Fall 2018 — 15-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Thursday, August 30, 2018
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, September 7, 2018
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, September 14, 2018
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, September 21, 2018
 
Fall 2018 — 10-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Thursday, August 30, 2018
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, August 31, 2018
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, September 7, 2018
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, September 14, 2018
 
Fall 2018 — First 7.5-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Thursday, August 30, 2018
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, August 31, 2018
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, September 7, 2018
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, September 14, 2018
 
Fall 2018 — Second 7.5-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Thursday, August 30, 2018
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, October 26, 2018
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, November 2, 2018
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, November 9, 2018
 
Fall 2018 — 5-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Thursday, August 30, 2018
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, November 9, 2018
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, November 16, 2018
 
Spring 2019
Spring 2019 — 15-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Monday, January 7, 2019
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, January 18, 2019
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, January 25, 2019
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, February 1, 2019
 
Spring 2019 — 10-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Monday, January 7, 2019
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, January 11, 2019
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, January 18, 2019
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, January 25, 2019
 
Spring 2019 — First 7.5-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Monday, January 7, 2019
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, January 11, 2019
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, January 18, 2019
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, January 25, 2019
 
Spring 2019 — Second 7.5-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Monday, January 7, 2019
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, March 1, 2019
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, March 8, 2019
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, March 15, 2019
 
Spring 2019 — 5-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Monday, January 7, 2019
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, March 29, 2019
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, April 5, 2019
 
Summer 2019
Summer 2019 — 15-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Monday, May 6, 2019
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, May 17, 2019
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, May 24, 2019
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, May 31, 2019
 
Summer 2019 — First 7.5-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Monday, May 6, 2019
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, May 10, 2019
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, May 17, 2019
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, May 24, 2019
 
Summer 2019 — Second 7.5-Week Courses
Tuition and Fees Due — Monday, May 6, 2019
Last Date for a 100% Refund — Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Date for a 75% Refund — Friday, July 5, 2019
Last Date for a 50% Refund — Friday, July 12, 2019